2018 Leaf Autographed Football Helmet Edition


Checklist – N/A

Leaf is excited to announce the return of this popular repackaged memorabilia release! Like previous years, this release brings a solid selection of Hall of Famers, Super Stars and the hottest rookies on signed full-size replica football helmets!!! Look for exciting names such as: Tom Brady, Dan Marino, Joe Montana, Joe Namath, JJ Watt, Emmitt Smith, John Elway, Peyton Manning, Barry Sanders, DeShaun Watson, Ben Affleck, Russell Wilson, Roger Staubach, Drew Brees, Jim Kelly, Dak Prescott. Also triple signed helmets featuring “The Triplets” Emmitt Smith, Troy Aikman and Michael Irvin! Plus many more great names!!!!

2018 Leaf Autographed Football Helmet Edition
Key Components

Each box contains 1 signed helmet.