2019 Leaf Autographed Football Mini Helmet Edition


Checklist – N/A

Leaf is pleased to announce the return of it’s popular packaged memorabilia line, 2019 Leaf Autographed Mini-Helmet Football Edition. Once again, this release celebrates an incredible selection of football’s greatest legends, stars, Hall Of Famers, the hottest rookies and even some celebrities!!!!!! Look for: Tom Brady, Walter Payton, Jamie Foxx, Adrian Peterson, Peyton Manning, All Pacino, Randy Moss, Joe Montana, Jerry Rice, Ezekiel Elliott, Alvin Kamara, John Elway, Dak Prescott, Troy Aikman, Odell Beckham, Emmitt Smith, Antonio Brown, Kyler Murray, Barry Sanders, Brett Favre, Dan Marino, Jim Brown, Saquon Barkley, Drew Brees, Dwayne Haskins, Christian MCcaffrey, Roger Staubach, Lawrence Taylor, Aaron Rodgers and many, many more!!!

2019 Leaf Autographed Football Mini Helmet Edition
Key Components

Each box contains 1 autographed football mini helmet.