2020 Leaf Autographed Football Mini-Helmet Edition


Checklist – N/A

Once again, Leaf is proud to present the return of it’s ever popular, 2020 Leaf Autographed Mini-Helmet Football Edition. This release has the hottest current stars, killer young rookies, Hall Of Famers, and a few surprises as well!! Look for: Tom Brady, Walter Payton, Aaron Rodgers, Drew Brees, Tua Tagovailoa, Peyton Manning, Dak Prescott, Emmitt Smith, Troy Aikman, Terry Bradshaw, John Elway, Russell Wilson, Ezekiel Elliott, Jim Brown, Dan Marino, Roger Staubach, Joe Burrow, Randy Moss and many many more!!

2020 Leaf Autographed Football Mini Helmet Edition
Key Components

Each box contains 1 autographed football mini helmet.